Contact Us

Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly. If you’d like us to mail you additional information, complete theĀ Request Info Form.

Brandon Hanson
Southeast South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma and Texas

Email: Brandon.Hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.951.6527
Office: 605.331.6601

Kari Lena
Northeast South Dakota and Iowa

Email: Kari.Lena@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.321.0652
Office: 605.331.6603

Kristina Lenge
Minnesota, New York and North Dakota

Email: Kristina.Lenge@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.961.6530
Office: 605.331.6604

Kyle Simons
Transfer and Non-Traditional Students; All Sioux Falls High Schools; Southeast and Western South Dakota; Any state other than Iowa, Minnesota, New York and North Dakota

Email: Kyle.Simons@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.759.0544
Office: 605.331.6743

 

Office of Admissions

McDonald Center
University of Sioux Falls
1101 W 22nd St

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Phone: 800-888-1047 or 605-331-6600
Text: 605-496-8888
Fax: 605-331-6615

Email : Admissions@usiouxfalls.edu
Campus Visit: Campus.Visits@usiouxfalls.edu
Financial Aid: FinAid@usiouxfalls.edu