Contact Us

Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly. If you’d like us to mail you additional information, complete theĀ Request Info Form.

Kayla Butler
Minnesota and North Dakota

Email: Kayla.Butler@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.961.6530
Office: 605.331.6604

Jessica Carlson
Transfer and Non-Traditional Students

Email: Jessica.Carlson@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.951.6529
Office: 605.331.6582

Kari Lena
Northeast South Dakota and Iowa

Email: Kari.Lena@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.321.0652
Office: 605.331.6603

Kyle Simons
All Sioux Falls High Schools; Southeast and Western South Dakota; Any state other than Iowa, Minnesota and North Dakota

Email: Kyle.Simons@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.759.0544
Office: 605.331.6743

 

Office of Admissions

McDonald Center
University of Sioux Falls
1101 W 22nd St

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Phone: 800-888-1047 or 605-331-6600
Text: 605-496-8888
Fax: 605-331-6615

Email : Admissions@usiouxfalls.edu
Campus Visit: Campus.Visits@usiouxfalls.edu
Financial Aid: FinAid@usiouxfalls.edu